Webinar: 11 Lessons That PR Professionals Need to Learn in a Digital World

August 17 2016
10AM GMT | 11AM UK | 12PM CET | 12PM South Africa 
2PM UAE | 3:30PM India

How do you translate a new digital communications trend into a workflow for winning influencers over and connecting with customers? Jeff Bullas is here with practical advice on how to achieve PR success by:
  • Using data to reinvent everything from sending press releases to measuring the impact of your message
  • The kinds of pitches that work best for engaging your audience
  • Real-world examples for benchmarking everything you do and proactively improving

Register for the webinar now!

Privacy Policy

.
Jeff Bullas

Jeff Bullas

Jeff is a Forbes Top 10 social media influencer and a Global #1 content marketing influencer, who learned the secrets to growing web traffic without paying Google or Facebook a cent. He works with companies and communications executives to optimize their online, personal, and company brands with digital content and social media marketing. In spring 2016, he was named #1 global Digital Marketing Influencer by Onalytica.